COMPSAC 2013 Track Chairs

Internet Architecture & Applications

Track Chairs:
Motonori Nakamura - NII, Japan (motonori (at) nii.ac.jp)
Ying Cai - Iowa State University, USA (yingcai (at) cs.iastate.edu)

Network Security

Track Chairs:
Hiroki Takakura - Nagoya University, Japan (takakura (at) itc.nagoya-u.ac.jp)
Morris Chang - Iowa State University, USA (morris (at) iastate.edu)

Network Middlewares, Cloud Architecture & Computing

Track Chairs:
Hiroyuki Sato - University of Tokyo, Japan (schuko (at) satolab.itc.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
William R. Claycomb - Carnegie Mellon University, USA (claycomb (at) cert.org)

M2M Networking & Internet of Things

Track Chairs:
Kazutoshi Fujikawa - Nara Institute of Science & Technology, Japan (fujikawa (at) itc.naist.jp)
Tugkan Tuglular - Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey (tugkantuglular (at) iyte.edu.tr)

Software Life Cycle, Evolution & Maintenance

Track Chairs:
Hongji Yang - De Montfort University, UK (hyang (at) dmu.ac.uk)
Yasuhiro Sugiyama - Nihon University, Japan (sugiyama (at) ce.hihon-u.ac.jp)

Requirements Engineering

Track Chairs:
Lin Liu - Tsinghua University, China (linliu (at) tsinghua.edu.cn)
Juha Savolainen - Danfoss Power Electronics A/S, Denmark (juhaerik.savolainen (at) danfoss.com)

Formal Methods

Track Chairs:
Michele Bugliesi - University Ca'Foscari, Italy (bugliesi (at) unive.it)
Dianxiang Xu - Dakota State University, USA (dianxiang.xu (at) dsu.edu)

Software Architecture & Design

Track Chairs:
Ivica Crnkovik - Mälardalen University, Sweden (ivica.crnkovik (at) mdh.se)
Gang Huang - Peking University, China (hg (at) pku.edu.cn)

Software Testing

Track Chairs:
Rajesh Subramanyan - Siemens, USA (rajesh.subramanyan (at) siemens.com)
T.H. Tse - The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (thtse (at) cs.hku.hk)

Reliability, Metrics & Fault Tolerance

Track Chairs:
Tadashi Dohi - Hiroshima University, Japan (dohi (at) rel.hiroshima-u.ac.jp)
Katerina Goseva-Popstojanova - West Virginia University, USA (katerina.goseva (at) mail.wvu.edu)

Trust & Privacy

Track Chair:
Murat Kantarcioglu - University of Texas at Dallas, USA (muratk (at) utdallas.edu)
Matthias Hollick - Technische Universitat Darmstadt, Germany (matthias.hollick (at) seemoo.tu-darmstadt.de)

HCI & Usability

Track Chairs:
Masahiro Araki - Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan (araki (at) kit.jp)
Ramon Lopez-Cozar Delgado - Universidad de Granada, Spain (rlopezc (at) ugr.es)

Real-time & Embedded Systems

Track Chairs:
T. John Koo - Chinese Academy of Sciences, China (john.koo (at) siat.ac.cn)
Tiberiu Seceleanu - ABB Corporate Research, Sweden (tiberiu.seceleanu (at) se.abb.com)

Mobile & Pervasive Computing

Track Chairs:
Ali Hurson - Missouri University of Science & Technology, USA (hurson (at) mst.edu)
Paolo Bellavista - University of Bologna, Italy (paolo.bellavista (at) unibo.it)

Semantic Web

Track Chairs:
Jeff Z. Pan - University of Aberdeen, UK (jeff.z.pan (at) abdn.ac.uk)
Jürgen Rilling - Concordia University, Canada (rilling (at) cse.concordia.ca)

Web Services & Business Process Management

Track Chairs:
Leong Hong-va - Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong (cshleong (at) comp.polyu.edu.hk)
Kenji Takahashi - NTT Multimedia Communications Laboratories, USA (kt (at) nttmcl.com)

Education, Learning & Discourse

Track Chair:
James Cross - Auburn University, USA (crossjh (at) auburn.edu)
Nancy R. Mead - Carnegie Mellon University, USA (nrm (at) sei.cmu.edu)

Social Networks & Crowd Sourcing

Track Chairs:
Peter Ruppel - Technische Universitat Berlin/Telekom Innovation Laboratories, Germany (peter.ruppel (at) tu-berlin.de)
Boualem Benatallah - University of New South Wales, Australia (boualem (at) cse.unsw.edu.au)

Big Data Analytics & Knowledge Management

Track Chair:
Mei Kobayashi - IBM, Japan (mei (at) jp.ibm.com)
Mihhail Matskin - KTH, Sweden (misha (at) kth.se) -->

eHealth & Well-being

Track Chair:
Sheikh Iqbal Ahamed - Marquette University, USA (sheikh.ahamed (at) marquette.edu)
Christopher Nugent - University of Ulster, UK (cd.nugent (at) ulster.ac.uk)

Digital Cities & Public Places

Track Chairs:
Ina Schieferdecker - Fraunhofer FOKUS, Germany (ina.schieferdecker (at) fokus.fraunhofer.de)
Khaldoun Al Agha - Universite Paris-Sud, France (alagha (at) lri.fr)